Quantum Slipstream Drive

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Quantum Slipstream Drive

Postby jdvanderjagt » Thu Mar 01, 2018 8:04 pm

Does the effect of Quantum Slipstream Drive replace your movement or do you move your ship after you place it on the board?

Card Text:
“If you reveal a maneuver with a speed of 5 or greater, before performing the maneuver, you may discard this card to remove your ship from the play area and discard all tokens from beside your ship except for Auxiliary Power Tokens. Then, immediately place it back in the play area, but not within Range 1-3 of any other ship. You cannot attack during the round you use this ability.”
jdvanderjagt
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 2:38 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 11 guests