Wave 0 - I.K.S. Negh'Var - In'Cha

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Wave 0 - I.K.S. Negh'Var - In'Cha

Postby rhystic_two » Mon May 21, 2018 4:38 am

Is the "additional maneuver of your choice" bound to be on your maneuver dial?
rhystic_two
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 14, 2018 6:22 pm

Re: Wave 0 - I.K.S. Negh'Var - In'Cha

Postby stawrulesteam » Mon Jun 04, 2018 7:00 pm

Yes.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests