Mr. Spock and Photon Torpedoes (Starter Set 2017)

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Mr. Spock and Photon Torpedoes (Starter Set 2017)

Postby davorious » Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:54 pm

I was using Mr. Spock and Photon Torpedoes (Starter Set 2017) on the Enterprise E. One changes all blanks into battle stations and the other changes all battle stations into hits.

In the rules, it states that if you have multiple cards that modify the attack dice you may activate them in any order. When I did this, I was getting 6 hits (+ or - any crits) every time I rolled (6 dice).

Is this a correct assumption?
davorious
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 5:26 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php