Slar (Gorn Crew Upgrade)

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Slar (Gorn Crew Upgrade)

Postby chearne84 » Tue Aug 07, 2018 4:29 pm

Slar (Gorn Crew Upgrade)

Disable 1 crew equipped to the target ship and deal 1 Critical Damage to the target ships hull.

My question is does the target ship roll any defence dice against the critical damage or does it just suffer the damage?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:46 pm

Re: Slar (Gorn Crew Upgrade)

Postby stawrulesteam » Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:12 pm

No, Slar's ability is not an attack and you would not be able to roll defense dice against it.
User avatar
Posts: 807
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php