actions after bumping into

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

actions after bumping into

Postby romulanvampire » Sat Oct 06, 2018 8:31 am

During our last Attack Wing event we found out that we had different ideas about the ruling concerning what happens to actions when a ship's base bumps into another ship's base or an obstacles / a planet token.

- Is that ship forbidden to use actions on its action bar and upgrade cards but can use free actions the particular round?

- Or does it generally loose the ability to perform any action (no matter if it's on its action bar on an upgrade card or a free action?) that round?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 8:05 am

Re: actions after bumping into

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:38 am

It forces the ship to skip its own Perform Action Step meaning any Actions or Free Actions that the ship could use during its own Perform Action Step cannot be used. However, something like Martok that allows them to perform an Action outside of its own Perform Action Step would still work.
User avatar
Posts: 845
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php