[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 279: array_column() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 280: array_multisort(): Argument #1 is expected to be an array or a sort flag
Wizkids Rules! • View topic - Kraxon damage transfer
Page 1 of 1

Kraxon damage transfer

PostPosted: Sun Nov 11, 2018 1:14 pm
by brazzy_2000
If Bioship alpha inflicts more at least 3 damage, an aux token is placed on the target ship. However, if damage is transferred to Kraxon, does the target ship still place an aux token?

Thanks

Re: Kraxon damage transfer

PostPosted: Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:33 am
by stawrulesteam
If at least 3 damage is inflicted, regardless of which ship(s) takes the 3 damage, the ship initially targeted will get an Auxiliary Power Token.