General - Faction Penalty

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

General - Faction Penalty

Postby scottaltman9998 » Fri Nov 16, 2018 9:43 pm

If the text on a card says "this upgrade costs +x for a non x-faction ship": is this a faction penalty. If so would cards like Hidden Khan remove this penalty.
scottaltman9998
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 11:43 am

Re: General - Faction Penalty

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:21 am

These are not considered faction penalties.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 845
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php