Page 1 of 1

Spock (wave 0)

PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2019 2:13 pm
by scottaltman9998
While Spock would seemingly fall under the once per turn "may" ruling , would when you attack mean mean the same as whenever you attack?

Secondary question: Does the whenever you attack/defend, or when attacking/defending have to be at the start of the card's text for it to mean every time.

Re: Spock (wave 0)

PostPosted: Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:14 am
by stawrulesteam
This can be used multiple times per turn and needs one scan token per use.