Wave 7 - Ni'Var - Kuvak

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Wave 7 - Ni'Var - Kuvak

Postby justinkase » Wed Nov 05, 2014 12:52 am

After you move, if you perform an [evade] Action, you may place 2 [evade] Tokens beside your ship instead of 1 if your ship is not in the forward firing arc of any enemy ships.

Does Kuvak's ability ever work if there is an enemy ship with a 360 arc on the table?
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 11:41 pm

Re: Wave 7 Ni'Var Vulcan Kuvak

Postby stawrulesteam » Fri Nov 07, 2014 5:25 pm

You may use Kuvak's ability when he is not within Range 3 of a 360 Arc.
User avatar
Posts: 845
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php