[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 279: array_column() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 280: array_multisort(): Argument #1 is expected to be an array or a sort flag
Wizkids Rules! • View topic - Collective - Month 3 - USS Stargazer - Tactical Station
Page 1 of 1

Collective - Month 3 - USS Stargazer - Tactical Station

PostPosted: Thu Nov 06, 2014 10:13 pm
by chrmorning
The card for Tactical Stations:

"Add 1 [Weapon] upgrade slot to your Upgrade bar.

When attacking, you may disable this card to gain +1 attack die until the end phase.

Or

When attacking, you may discard this card to gain +2 attack dice until the End Phase."

My question concerns the "to the End Phase" wording. If used in conjunction with a card that let's you attack twice in one round, (Once More Unto the Breach, Ferengi Missle Launchers) does the attack bonus apply to both attacks, or just the first, even though they are in the same round?

Re: Tactical Station Use

PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2014 5:23 pm
by stawrulesteam
If you disable the Tactical Station you would gain +1 Attack Die to use in any 1 attack during your turn.
If you discard the Tactical Station you would gain +2 Attack Dice to add to any attacks (either to one attack or split between multiple attacks) your make during you turn.