Page 1 of 1

Wave 0 - IKS Negh'var - Drex

PostPosted: Mon Nov 17, 2014 8:43 pm
by maritimus
Drex/N'Garen "ACTION: When attacking this round, you may convert 1 of your [BATTLESTATIONS] results into a [CRITICAL] result and all of your other [BATTLESTATIONS] results into [HIT] results"

If a ship is able to make multiple attacks (Once more into the breach/Secondary torps/etc) does Drex/N'Garen activate on the first attack, converting one BS into a crit and the rest into hits, then on the second attack convert all the BS into hits. Or do they only activate on one attack?

Re: Drex/N'Garen and multiple attacks.

PostPosted: Tue Nov 25, 2014 5:49 pm
by stawrulesteam
maritimus wrote:Drex/N'Garen "ACTION: When attacking this round, you may convert 1 of your [BATTLESTATIONS] results into a [CRITICAL] result and all of your other [BATTLESTATIONS] results into [HIT] results"

If a ship is able to make multiple attacks (Once more into the breach/Secondary torps/etc) does Drex/N'Garen activate on the first attack, converting one BS into a crit and the rest into hits, then on the second attack convert all the BS into hits. Or do they only activate on one attack?


If a ship was able to make multiple attack Drex/N'Garen would be active for all attacks. These cards are ACTIONs which can only be activated once and the effects would last all round. The ruling on "optional non-ACTION card text" is not applicable.