General - Pre-Measurement

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

General - Pre-Measurement

Postby karlbibby » Thu Nov 20, 2014 1:23 pm

You can always pre-measure Range before committing to an Action or Attack of any kind.


However, as far as I can see, there isnt anything to confirm this in the offical FAQ or main rule book.

In the main rule book on page 11 it specifically states you can pre-measure before commiting to a target lock action, however I cannot find anything that confirms this for other card based range Actions.
karlbibby
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2014 3:28 pm

Re: Pre-Measurement

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Nov 20, 2014 5:59 pm

Yes, you may pre-measure for actions to check if you are within range before using your action, unless a card specifically says you cannot.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php