Page 1 of 1

General - Pre-Measurement

PostPosted: Thu Nov 20, 2014 1:23 pm
by karlbibby
You can always pre-measure Range before committing to an Action or Attack of any kind.


However, as far as I can see, there isnt anything to confirm this in the offical FAQ or main rule book.

In the main rule book on page 11 it specifically states you can pre-measure before commiting to a target lock action, however I cannot find anything that confirms this for other card based range Actions.

Re: Pre-Measurement

PostPosted: Thu Nov 20, 2014 5:59 pm
by stawrulesteam
Yes, you may pre-measure for actions to check if you are within range before using your action, unless a card specifically says you cannot.