If the target ship is cloaked or has active shields, can either of the assimilation actions or crew steal action be used.
Usually a card will state if these abilities ignore shields or cloaks, but in this case they do not.
Moderator: Star Trek Mods
brazzy2000 wrote:If the target ship is cloaked or has active shields, can either of the assimilation actions or crew steal action be used.
Usually a card will state if these abilities ignore shields or cloaks, but in this case they do not.
Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests