On The Cooperative scenarios of "The Collective" month 2 and 3, the opponent's ships are still considered "enemy ships" for card text purposes?
Can a card like "Faked Messages: During the Planning Phase, after every ship's maneuver has been chosen, you may discard this card to target 1 enemy ship that is not within Range 1-3 of your ship. Force that ship to change its chosen maneuver to a 1(straight) maneuver" be triggered??
The same with "Jennifer Sisko" and many other cards with the words "enemy ship" on it.
I understand that is possible as long as the card effect don't cause damage to hull or shields (as the scenario rules states), but other players says that your opponent's ships are not enemy ship.