General - Disabled Upgrades

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

General - Disabled Upgrades

Postby thewaspinator » Mon Jan 26, 2015 2:51 am

If a ship gets the opportunity to perform two actions in the same turn (for example, Martok), can I remove disable tokens from two different upgrades?
thewaspinator
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 2:14 pm

Re: General - Disabled Upgrades

Postby stawrulesteam » Mon Jan 26, 2015 2:20 pm

thewaspinator wrote:If a ship gets the opportunity to perform two actions in the same turn (for example, Martok), can I remove disable tokens from two different upgrades?


No, removing a disabled token is an action and any ship may only perform any one action once per round.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 845
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests