General Rules - Auxilary Power Tokens

If i perform a Red Maneuver do i place the auxiliary power token before the "After you Move" abilites take place?
A place to get notifications about rules changes and to ask for rule clarifications.
http://win.wizkids.com/bb/
rickyrob wrote:If you have multiple Aux Tokens could you remove multiple tokens in the same round through extra movement effects?
shinzon wrote:If i perform a Red Maneuver do i place the auxiliary power token before the "After you Move" abilites take place?