Moderator: Star Trek Mods
dmontgomery wrote:Does a card still have text abilities while it has one or more time token(s) on it, or does it function as if it was disabled?
[Most relevant for a card like Arsenal from Wave 18 USS Phoenix "Whenever you place time tokens on a weapon upgrade, you may place 1 of them on this card." If somehow you could fire two, you may or may not be able to utilize Arsenal twice depending on this ruling.]
valix01 wrote:if i've activated a "timed" upgrade and it's on cool down can i still disable/discard it to trigger another card's ability that requires disabling/discarding an upgrade.
Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests