Dominion War OP1 - Krayton - Conditional Surrender

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Dominion War OP1 - Krayton - Conditional Surrender

Postby dmontgomery » Thu Jan 14, 2016 5:55 am

When your ship is attacked, before any dice are rolled, discard all of your (Crew) Upgrades to cancel the attack. You must have at least 1 (Crew) Upgrade on your ship in order to use this ability.


Can Conditional Surrender be used more than once per turn?
dmontgomery
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:43 pm

Re: Dominion War OP1 - Krayton - Conditional Surrender

Postby stawrulesteam » Mon Feb 08, 2016 2:38 pm

dmontgomery wrote:
When your ship is attacked, before any dice are rolled, discard all of your (Crew) Upgrades to cancel the attack. You must have at least 1 (Crew) Upgrade on your ship in order to use this ability.


Can Conditional Surrender be used more than once per turn?


No. The revised text on Conditional Surrender should state.

When your ship is attacked, before any dice are rolled, discard all of your (Crew) Upgrades and this card to cancel the attack. You must have at least 1 (Crew) Upgrade on your ship in order to use this ability.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 18 guests