EX 054 Daredevil

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

EX 054 Daredevil

Postby daredvl » Tue Feb 05, 2019 4:33 am

EAX 054 Daredevil
I HEAR THAT TEAMING UP WITH YOU MAY BE FATAL. I'M GAME.: Daredevil can't be chosen for Mastermind. Attacks made by Daredevil or by characters targeting him can't be rerolled if the attack roll contains a 6. Protected: Pulse Wave.


TREKOS 044 Trelane
Trait 1
IT'S MY GAME AND MY RULES: At the beginning of the game, roll a d6 and place it on this card. POWER: If there is no d6 on this card, roll a d6 and place it on this card. Trelane has PROTECTED: Outwit.

Trait 2
I CAN DO ANYTHING I WANT. I SHOULD THINK YOU WOULD HAVE REALIZED THAT BY NOW: Whenever a character rolls an attack roll, you may remove the d6 from this card and replace a die in the roll with it.


Both are friendly to each other. Trelane has a ;Dice3; on his card

An attack was made against Daredevil with a ;Dice6; in the attack roll.

Can the ;Dice6; against Daredevil be replaced with the ;Dice3; from Trelane?
daredvl
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2016 6:09 pm

Re: EX 054 Daredevil

Postby hcrulesteam » Wed Feb 06, 2019 3:29 pm

daredvl wrote:Both are friendly to each other. Trelane has a ;Dice3; on his card

An attack was made against Daredevil with a ;Dice6; in the attack roll.

Can the ;Dice6; against Daredevil be replaced with the ;Dice3; from Trelane?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 26 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php