Page 1 of 1

ABPI 010 S.H.I.E.L.D. Diplomat

PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:18 am
by joshicus
SEE... WE CAN ALL BENEFIT HERE: Perplex, but only to target friendly characters. When S.H.I.E.L.D. Diplomat uses it, you must also choose an opposing character to modify the same combat value +1 until your next turn.


Does the opposing character you choose to modify have to be within range and line of fire of Diplomat?

Re: ABPI 010 S.H.I.E.L.D. Diplomat

PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:20 pm
by hcrulesteam
joshicus wrote:Does the opposing character you choose to modify have to be within range and line of fire of Diplomat?

No, you from choose any opposing character on the map.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php