SVC 036 Mysterio

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

SVC 036 Mysterio

Postby spoodernoob892 » Fri Sep 11, 2020 12:50 am

WHAT HORRORS DO YOU SEE IN THE SMOKE: Smoke Cloud. // Once per turn, Mysterio can use either Incapacitate or Mind Control as FREE, but only to make a close attack and only to target characters occupying his Smoke markers, regardless of adjacency.

Can he target multiple characters with the close attack?
spoodernoob892
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:25 pm

Re: SVC 036 Mysterio

Postby hcrulesteam » Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:50 am

spoodernoob892 wrote:Can he target multiple characters with the close attack?

No. The effect only alters who Mysterio may target, not how many characters he may target.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 393
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 16 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php