SVC 057 Venom Doctor Strange

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

SVC 057 Venom Doctor Strange

Postby anechois » Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:42 am

SUMMON HELP FROM THE VENOMVERSE: When Venom Dr. Strange hits an opposing character, if no character has been placed this turn, after resolutions you may roll a d6. 3-6: Choose a character on your sideline whose name includes "Venom" of equal or less points to place adjacent. This game that character can't be carried, replace, or be replaced, and returns to your sideline at the beginning of your next turn.



When I use this effect, does the character come in on its starting click?
anechois
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 11:28 pm

Re: SVC 057 Venom Doctor Strange

Postby hcrulesteam » Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:24 pm

anechois wrote:When I use this effect, does the character come in on its starting click?

Yes. The "summoned" character will always come in on its starting click.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 393
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php