UXM 033 Cyclops

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

UXM 033 Cyclops

Postby cabal_doom » Fri May 06, 2016 11:47 am

LEADING THE NEXT GENERATION: Cyclops can use Leadership. When he does and succeeds, he may instead remove the action token from any friendly character within range that shares a keyword with him.


Leadership: At the beginning of your turn, give this character a free action and roll a d6. On a result of 5 or 6, add one action to your action total for that turn and this character may remove an action token from an adjacent friendly character with a lower point value.


Does he remove action tokens from all characters within his range or just one?

Does any character mean regardless of if they are higher points?'

Can Cyclops use his Leadership to remove a token from himself?
cabal_doom
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 3:14 pm

Re: UXM 033 Cyclops

Postby hcrulesteam » Fri May 06, 2016 12:38 pm

cabal_doom wrote:Does he remove action tokens from all characters within his range or just one?

He removes one action token from one character.

Does any character mean regardless of if they are higher points?'

No. The only exception is that the character does not have to be adjacent to him if it shares a keyword with him. It must still be a lower point value than Cyclops.

Can Cyclops use his Leadership to remove a token from himself?

No. He is not lower points than himself.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php