WK M-017 Doctor Nemesis

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

WK M-017 Doctor Nemesis

Postby zombiethezealot » Sat May 14, 2016 3:08 pm

;Star; WHO INVENTED A RANKING OF THE SMARTEST PEOPLE?: If one of Doctor Nemesis's powers would be countered, choose a standard damage power that he currently can't use. Doctor Nemesis can use that power while his power is countered.


So for his trait, does this mean he can choose a damage power that is not even on his dial or he is only allowed to pick a damage power that he can't currently use but it has to be on his dial?
zombiethezealot
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 4:53 pm

Re: WK M-017 Doctor Nemesis

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon May 16, 2016 6:37 pm

zombiethezealot wrote:So for his trait, does this mean he can choose a damage power that is not even on his dial or he is only allowed to pick a damage power that he can't currently use but it has to be on his dial?

He may choose any standard damage power he could not currently use when the effect triggers. It does not have to be a standard damage power listed on his card.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php