WK M-017 Doctor Nemesis


So for his trait, does this mean he can choose a damage power that is not even on his dial or he is only allowed to pick a damage power that he can't currently use but it has to be on his dial?
A place to get notifications about rules changes and to ask for rule clarifications.
http://win.wizkids.com/bb/
zombiethezealot wrote:So for his trait, does this mean he can choose a damage power that is not even on his dial or he is only allowed to pick a damage power that he can't currently use but it has to be on his dial?