WK DP16-001 Hawkman

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

WK DP16-001 Hawkman

Postby magogkcarcanis1 » Sat Sep 03, 2016 8:14 pm

On Hawkman's lower point dial he has the following trait:

SAVIOR OR ENVIRONMENTAL TERRORIST?: Hawkman can use Empower. When an opposing character within 6 squares makes an attack while occupying printed hindering terrain or uses Outwit or Perplex while occupying printed hindering terrain, after actions resolve deal that character 2 penetrating damage.

When it says "or uses Outwit or Perplex while occupying printed hindering terrain" Does the character using outwit or perplex have to be within 6 squares of Hawkman?
magogkcarcanis1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2014 6:26 pm

Re: WK DP16-001 Hawkman

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:39 am

magogkcarcanis1 wrote:When it says "or uses Outwit or Perplex while occupying printed hindering terrain" Does the character using outwit or perplex have to be within 6 squares of Hawkman?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php