CWSOP 107 Cloak & Dagger

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

CWSOP 107 Cloak & Dagger

Postby acblack » Fri Sep 02, 2016 3:33 pm

LIGHT FROM THE DARKNESS: If Cloak & Dagger moved 5 or less squares this turn, you may give Cloak & Dagger a free action to place adjacent a Dagger bystander token if there isn't one on the map. If the Dagger bystander is KO'd, this can't be activated again this game.

If Cloak & Dagger were not moved, does that count as moving less than 5 squares for their effect?
acblack
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 1:24 pm

Re: CWSOP 107 Cloak & Dagger

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:17 am

acblack wrote:If Cloak & Dagger were not moved, does that count as moving less than 5 squares for their effect?

In order to be given the free action to create the bystander, Cloak & Dagger must have moved that turn via a game effect, but can have chosen to move 0 squares.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php