ADW 070 Rachel Cole-Alves

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

ADW 070 Rachel Cole-Alves

Postby ccraig » Fri May 12, 2017 5:03 pm

Her trait I brought the armory, Frank:
At the beginning of your turn, choose an adjacent friendly character and two of the following powers: Blades/Claws/Fangs, Energy Explosion, Penetrating/Psychic Blast, and Ranged Combat Expert. Until the end of your turn Rachel Cole-Alves can use the first power chosen and the chosen character can use second chosen power as long as it is adjacent to Rachel Cole-Alves.

My question is does she have to have a friendly adjacent to pick two powers, the first of which she could use?
ccraig
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2014 10:52 am

Re: ADW 070 Rachel Cole-Alves

Postby hcrulesteam » Wed May 17, 2017 3:54 pm

ccraig wrote:My question is does she have to have a friendly adjacent to pick two powers, the first of which she could use?

She may use the effect even if there is no adjacent friendly character. Note that she can only use the first power chosen.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php