SFOSM 013 Stilt-Man

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

SFOSM 013 Stilt-Man

Postby gomugomuking » Sat Jan 13, 2018 8:40 am

I KNOW THIS MAY SOUND FUNNY... BUT I CAN'T FEEL MY LEGS: Whenever Stilt-Man would take damage from an attack, you may instead remove a Leg Extension and roll a d6 that can't be rerolled. 1 - 3: Deal him 1 unavoidable damage.

If I decided to activate his trait when he’s attacked, and I roll a 1-3, would he still be considered damaged from the attack?
gomugomuking
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2016 12:19 pm

Re: SFOSM 013 Stilt-Man

Postby hcrulesteam » Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:03 pm

gomugomuking wrote:If I decided to activate his trait when he’s attacked, and I roll a 1-3, would he still be considered damaged from the attack?

No. If his effect is used and a 1-3 is rolled, he would be damaging himself through his own effect and not considered to have been damaged by the attack.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 346
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php