Page 1 of 1

WK M-028 Dr. Strange

PostPosted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 12:05 pm
by pupulesurfer
BOOK OF THE VISHANTI: Give Doctor Strange a free action and roll his d20. Doctor Strange can use the indicated power until your next turn.


OUTWIT FREE: Minimum range value 6. Choose a power (standard or special) and a target opposing character within range and line of fire. The target can’t use the chosen power until your next turn.


Are his d20 powers considered special powers that can be targeted by Outwit?

Re: WK M-028 Dr. Strange

PostPosted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 2:13 pm
by hcrulesteam
pupulesurfer wrote:Are his d20 powers considered special powers that can be targeted by Outwit?

Yes.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php