CAAV 031a Jolt

Can't Sit Still!: Flurry, Sidestep. When Jolt uses Sidestep, after resolutions roll a d6. 4-6: Jolt can use Sidestep at no cost. (This can repeat.)
When using Sidestep at no cost, does it still count as a FREE action?
A place to get notifications about rules changes and to ask for rule clarifications.
http://win.wizkids.com/bb/
Can't Sit Still!: Flurry, Sidestep. When Jolt uses Sidestep, after resolutions roll a d6. 4-6: Jolt can use Sidestep at no cost. (This can repeat.)
jaysolomongrundy wrote:When using Sidestep at no cost, does it still count as a FREE action?