Autonomous

AUTONOMOUS
This character’s costed actions don’t count for your action total.
If I have used all of the costed actions allowed with my action total, can I give an Autonomous character a costed action?
A place to get notifications about rules changes and to ask for rule clarifications.
http://win.wizkids.com/bb/
AUTONOMOUS
This character’s costed actions don’t count for your action total.
jaysolomongrundy wrote:If I have used all of the costed actions allowed with my action total, can I give an Autonomous character a costed action?