Mystique: Alias You

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Mystique: Alias You

Postby gldemiphant » Sun Nov 02, 2014 2:24 pm

when mystique attacks, she gains the attack value and all assigning and attacking abilities of one opposing character.

Does this mean any opposing character on their force/team? Do they need to have purchased that die and have it in the field for mystique to copy? Can she copy from the used pile? Prep area? Any clarification would be appreciated.
User avatar
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 2:02 pm

Re: Mystique: Alias You

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Feb 12, 2015 4:49 pm

Mystique's ability must choose a character that is active in your opponent's Field Zone.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php