ADW 015 Hand Ninja

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

ADW 015 Hand Ninja

Postby jhodak » Thu May 18, 2017 5:26 pm

OUTNUMBER YOU FROM THE SHADOWS: UNIQUE MODIFIER - If Hand Ninja occupies hindering terrain, he can use Empower.


How does UNIQUE MODIFIER apply to a character using Empower? Can only 1 Hand Ninja use Empower while occupying Hindering Terrain or can the Empower granted by occupying Hindering Terrain only provide a maximum of +1 damage to adjacent friendly figures regardless of how many Hand Ninjas can use Empower by this game effect?
jhodak
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 2:52 pm

Re: ADW 015 Hand Ninja

Postby hcrulesteam » Wed May 31, 2017 11:56 pm

jhodak wrote:How does UNIQUE MODIFIER apply to a character using Empower? Can only 1 Hand Ninja use Empower while occupying Hindering Terrain or can the Empower granted by occupying Hindering Terrain only provide a maximum of +1 damage to adjacent friendly figures regardless of how many Hand Ninjas can use Empower by this game effect?

If a friendly character is adjacent to multiple Hand Ninja's that are able to use Empower granted by OUTNUMBER YOU FROM THE SHADOWS, that friendly character will only gain the +1 modifier to damage once. Note that if that character is also adjacent to a different character that can use Empower, it will also get that modifier as well.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php