ABPI 051 Corvus Glaive

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

ABPI 051 Corvus Glaive

Postby beezie84 » Mon Jun 03, 2019 12:11 pm

Come To Me, My New Glaive: Super Strength. FREE: Destroy a piece of blocking terrain within 3 squares and roll a d6. 1-4: Generate a light object. 5-6: Generate a heavy object. // When Corvus Glaive makes a close object attack, instead of normal damage, you may roll a d6 and deal damage equal to the result +1 if using a light object or the result +2 if using a heavy object.


When I use Corvus Glaive's FREE action to generate an object, can I generate a special object or equipment object?
beezie84
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:39 pm

Re: ABPI 051 Corvus Glaive

Postby hcrulesteam » Wed Jun 05, 2019 1:23 am

beezie84 wrote:When I use Corvus Glaive's FREE action to generate an object, can I generate a special object or equipment object?

No. When an effect allows a character to generate an object, unless specified otherwise, the generated object must be a standard object.

Note that this rule is not currently clarified in an existing rulebook, but will be added in a future update.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 315
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests