ABPI 068 Red Skull

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

ABPI 068 Red Skull

Postby air91 » Thu Jun 13, 2019 12:46 am

RED SKULL, THE MATCHLESS MASTER OF MANKIND: Leadership, Perplex. When Red Skull uses Leadership and succeeds, he may also remove an action token from an opposing character (anywhere on the map). If he does, this turn Red Skull has "Mind Control as FREE, but only to target that opposing character, regardless of range or line of fire."


LEADERSHIP For all friendly characters that can use Leadership, Action Total +1. // At the beginning of your turn, you may roll a d6. 5 - 6 : Remove an action token from an adjacent friendly character that’s less points or shares a keyword.


Does Red Skull need to remove an action token from a friendly character in order to also remove an action token from an opposing character?
air91
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 3:18 pm

Re: ABPI 068 Red Skull

Postby hcrulesteam » Sun Jun 30, 2019 10:27 pm

air91 wrote:Does Red Skull need to remove an action token from a friendly character in order to also remove an action token from an opposing character?

No, as long as he succeeds on the roll he can use the additional effect.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php