Removed blocker and overcrush

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Removed blocker and overcrush

Postby tischel181 » Wed Mar 04, 2015 8:15 am

What happens if an attacker with overcrush attacks, is blocked and the blocker is removed from the attack zone, field or koed in the global phase.
Does the attacking character deals all his/ her full damage to my opponent?

Same questions with Doc Octopus - Fully armed, cause the wording is different.
tischel181
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2015 3:11 pm

Re: Removed blocker and overcrush

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Mar 06, 2015 2:18 pm

tischel181 wrote:What happens if an attacker with overcrush attacks, is blocked and the blocker is removed from the attack zone, field or koed in the global phase.
Does the attacking character deals all his/ her full damage to my opponent?

Same questions with Doc Octopus - Fully armed, cause the wording is different.


If an attacker with Overcrush attacks and the blocker is removed or KO’d (by a Global Ability or action for example) and has no other blockers, all damage would be dealt to the opponent’s life.

The same can be said for Doctor Octopus – Fully Armed. If his blocker(s) is/are removed, Doc Ock would deal all damage to the opponent’s life.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 603
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests