Purple Worm, Paragon Beast

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Purple Worm, Paragon Beast

Postby jspiff » Wed Mar 18, 2015 10:33 am

Do the sidekicks have a purchase cost at all?

I know that sidekicks are level 1, field cost 0 and 1A/1D.

For example: I summoned purple worm to the field, does it knock out all fielded sidekicks?

When fielded, knock out all fielded characters (both players') that have a purchase cost of 4 or less.
User avatar
jspiff
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2014 8:55 pm

Re: Purple Worm, Paragon Beast

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Mar 18, 2015 11:01 am

jspiff wrote:Do the sidekicks have a purchase cost at all?

I know that sidekicks are level 1, field cost 0 and 1A/1D.

For example: I summoned purple worm to the field, does it knock out all fielded sidekicks?

When fielded, knock out all fielded characters (both players') that have a purchase cost of 4 or less.


Sidekicks should be treated as having a purchase cost of 0. After all, you didn't pay anything to get them.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests