Halfling-Thief apprentice emerald enclave

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Halfling-Thief apprentice emerald enclave

Postby mfshadow » Wed Mar 18, 2015 8:55 am

The text on the card reads as follows

"When fielded, your opponent draws 2 dice (this triggers no effects). You choose whether to place each die either back in the bag or in the used pile."

my question is when the halfling thief apprentice emerald enclave is fielded, do you get to pick where each die your opponent draws goes separately or do both die go into the bag or used pile together?

thank you for your time.
mfshadow
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 8:47 am

Re: Halfling-Thief apprentice emerald enclave

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Mar 18, 2015 11:02 am

mfshadow wrote:The text on the card reads as follows

"When fielded, your opponent draws 2 dice (this triggers no effects). You choose whether to place each die either back in the bag or in the used pile."

my question is when the halfling thief apprentice emerald enclave is fielded, do you get to pick where each die your opponent draws goes separately or do both die go into the bag or used pile together?

thank you for your time.


You get to choose for each die separately. For example, you could return their NPC die to the bag and move their Red Dragon die to the Used Pile.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests