A question about IMPRISONED action card:
If you capture a lot of dices from your oponent.... your action dice is out of game until you atack or return to used ???
Moderator: Dice Masters Mod
A question about IMPRISONED action card:
If you capture a lot of dices from your opponent.... your action dice is out of game until you atack or return to used ???
This die captures any number of opposing characters with a total fielding cost of 2 or less. This effect lasts until canceled or you damage your opponent (return the captured die to the field).
When you capture a die, move the captured die to your field and place your capturing die on top of it. The captured die no longer exists for game purposes. Once the capturing ends, place the die wherever it came from (the text on the capturing die’s card will tell you where you captured it from). Unless otherwise noted, capturing ends at the end of the turn, or when the capturing die is knocked out.
Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions
Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests