Captain Cold clarification

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Captain Cold clarification

Postby ludameister » Wed May 13, 2015 2:42 am

Captain Cold Leonard Wynters states
While Captain Cold is active, your opponent must pay 1 to declare an attack.

Does that one refer to life or energy? Thanks in advance.
ludameister
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 05, 2015 5:25 pm

Re: Captain Cold clarification

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu May 14, 2015 2:13 pm

Energy. Just answered here also: viewtopic.php?f=10&t=5984

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests