what does pay 1 mean? Captain Cold

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

what does pay 1 mean? Captain Cold

Postby dneher87 » Tue May 12, 2015 2:55 pm

82
Leonard Wynters
Cost: 4 Bolt
Legion of Doom,
Villains
While Captain Cold is active, your opponent must pay 1 to declare an attack.

What does the pay 1 refer to? Energy, Life?
dneher87
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2014 4:53 pm

Re: what does pay 1 mean? Captain Cold

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu May 14, 2015 2:12 pm

82
Leonard Wynters
Cost: 4 Bolt
Legion of Doom,
Villains
While Captain Cold is active, your opponent must pay 1 to declare an attack.

What does the pay 1 refer to? Energy, Life?


Energy. While Captain Cold is active, your opponent must pay 1 energy of any type to declare an attack. You can assume energy when it doesn't specify what you are paying.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Re: what does pay 1 mean? Captain Cold

Postby tdub415 » Fri May 15, 2015 11:46 am

For further Clarification, does your opponent have to pay 1 energy to declare an attack for each die that they want to attack with, or is it 1 energy to declare an attack with up to all of his/her active characters.
tdub415
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 11:21 am

Re: what does pay 1 mean? Captain Cold

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Jun 26, 2015 3:38 pm

tdub415 wrote:For further Clarification, does your opponent have to pay 1 energy to declare an attack for each die that they want to attack with, or is it 1 energy to declare an attack with up to all of his/her active characters.

It is 1 energy no matter how many character dice your opponent would like to attack with.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests