reservepooldave wrote:Card reads:
When this character and a Shield character go to your Used Pile at the same time, put both into your Prep Area instead.
---
When does this trigger? What if you buy her and another Shield character at the same time- would they both go to prep?
Basically, it triggers when:
(1) both are unblocked or
(2) both are send to used at the same time (like with Wind-Rider)
Times when both dice might go to the Used Pile but it doesn't trigger:
(1) 2 dice are bought at the same time
(2) 2 dice are spent as energy
(3) 2 dice are on character faces in the Reserve Pool
Maria Hill needs to be a character for this ability to work, not just a character die (which she is always).
-The Dice Masters Rules Team