Red dragon gobal - raction?

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Red dragon gobal - raction?

Postby tischel181 » Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:42 am

Global: Once per turn, pay [1 Bolt] . When you purchase your next action die this turn, it costs 2 less (minimum 1) and you deal 1 damage to your opponent.

It's sound like a reaction, is it also played like one?
tischel181
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2015 3:11 pm

Re: Red dragon gobal - raction?

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 19, 2016 4:31 pm

tischel181 wrote:Global: Once per turn, pay [1 Bolt] . When you purchase your next action die this turn, it costs 2 less (minimum 1) and you deal 1 damage to your opponent.

It's sound like a reaction, is it also played like one?


We're not sure exactly what you're asking here, but the damage doesn't occur until you purchase the action die. If that doesn't help, please leave a comment so we can clarify.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests