Atomica swap

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Atomica swap

Postby jmvargas1112 » Mon Feb 15, 2016 4:01 pm

Great job Wizkids Dice Masters rules team.

I have an Atomica-Trinity wars (While Atomica is active, once per turn during your main step, you may swap her with a villian die in your reserve pool.) and a Vulture-Adrian Toomes on the field and a Hobgoblin in the reserve pool. During my main step I swap Atomica with Hobgoblin.

1. Can i then field Atomica again (paying fielding cost of course) since she is in my reserve?

2. Does Vulture then get +4a for Atomica leaving the field?

Thanks for the help.
jmvargas1112
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 3:43 pm

Re: Atomica swap

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 19, 2016 6:41 pm

jmvargas1112 wrote:Great job Wizkids Dice Masters rules team.

I have an Atomica-Trinity wars (While Atomica is active, once per turn during your main step, you may swap her with a villian die in your reserve pool.) and a Vulture-Adrian Toomes on the field and a Hobgoblin in the reserve pool. During my main step I swap Atomica with Hobgoblin.

1. Can i then field Atomica again (paying fielding cost of course) since she is in my reserve?

2. Does Vulture then get +4a for Atomica leaving the field?

Thanks for the help.


Yes and yes.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests