Gobby damage

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Gobby damage

Postby jdphilippi » Mon Jan 04, 2016 8:17 pm

I am wondering how does Gobby damage get dealt. If I have 3 sidekicks when he is fielded is it 3 damage or 3 individual damages one for each sidekick.

"
When fielded, Green Goblin deals 1 damage to your opponent for each Sidekick in the field (count your Sidekicks only).
"

Thanks
jdphilippi
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2015 11:35 pm

Re: Gobby damage

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 19, 2016 6:55 pm

jdphilippi wrote:I am wondering how does Gobby damage get dealt. If I have 3 sidekicks when he is fielded is it 3 damage or 3 individual damages one for each sidekick.

"
When fielded, Green Goblin deals 1 damage to your opponent for each Sidekick in the field (count your Sidekicks only).
"

Thanks


Gobby does 3 damage all at once in your example.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests