Green Goblin "Gobby" ability and multiple dice

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Green Goblin "Gobby" ability and multiple dice

Postby txnzombieman » Tue Nov 04, 2014 10:37 pm

When fielded, Green Goblin deals 1 damage to your opponent for each Sidekick in the field (count your Sidekicks only).


If I have 5 Sidekick dice already in the field and then field 2 Green Goblins with this as my card, does his effect only trigger the first time or would my opponent take 10 damage from both Green Goblins being fielded?
User avatar
txnzombieman
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2014 6:05 am
Location: Waco, TX

Re: Green Goblin "Gobby" ability and multiple dice

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:08 pm

txnzombieman wrote:
When fielded, Green Goblin deals 1 damage to your opponent for each Sidekick in the field (count your Sidekicks only).


If I have 5 Sidekick dice already in the field and then field 2 Green Goblins with this as my card, does his effect only trigger the first time or would my opponent take 10 damage from both Green Goblins being fielded?


The ability would trigger once for each Green Goblin die you field.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests