Ask your rules questions here!
Moderator: Dice Masters Mod
by txnzombieman » Mon Nov 17, 2014 2:20 am
If a character does not take damage but has its defense value reduced to 0 through other game effects, does the character get KO'd?
-

txnzombieman
-
- Posts: 4
- Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2014 6:05 am
- Location: Waco, TX
-
by dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:09 pm
txnzombieman wrote:If a character does not take damage but has its defense value reduced to 0 through other game effects, does the character get KO'd?
Yes
-The Dice Masters Rules Team
-
dmrulesteam
-
- Posts: 863
- Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm
Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests