Moderator: Dice Masters Mod
jdphilippi wrote:With the addition of sacrifice to the rules can I send one of my characters to the used pile when ever I could use a global. An example would be if I have Wasp founding avenger and other characters in the field my opponent fields a hulk and begins using globals to hurt himself and remove my characters. I want Wasp off the field can I just sacrifice her and gain nothing.
Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests